School Office

School times in September and June are from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. whilst from October to May they are from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The School Office is at your disposal in order to provide you with any general, academic and administrative information that you may need, as well as issuing and handling certificates and academic records.

The opening hours of our School Office throughout the academic year is from 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. from Monday to Friday. In July, we are open from 9:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

 

Our team is formed by:

 

Rosa María Tortosa Monsalve

Directora/Headteacher

r.tortosa@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

John Patino

Subdirector/Deputy Head

j.patino@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Dra. Maravillas Amorós

Psicóloga - Orientadora/ Psychologist, Ph D. – Career guidance (etapas Infantil y Primaria)

Jefa del Departamento de Psicología /Head of Psychology Department

m.amoros@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Amparo Miñana

Psicóloga - Orientadora/ Psychologist – Career guidance (etapas Secundaria y Bachillerato)

a.minana@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Anne Scott

Jefa de Infantil / Head of Early Years

a.scott@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Gill Haywood

Coordinadora Programa Internacional Infantil / IEYC Coordinator

g.haywood@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Joy Perkins

Jefa de Primaria / Head of Primary

j.perkins@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Francine Turner

Coordinadora Programa Internacional Primaria / IPC Coordinator
f.turner@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Líderes de área Educación Primaria / Primary Subjects Leaders

Evaluación - Assessment: Maria Williams m.williams@laudenewtoncollege.com

Ciencias y Humanidades - Science and Humanities: Sarah Moran s.moran@laudenewtoncollege.com

Educación Física - Physical Education: Robby Sidoli r.sidoli@laudenewtoncollege.com

Español y Valenciano - Spanish and Valencian: Carmen Arnaiz c.arnaiz@laudenewtoncollege.com

Matemáticas - Maths: Carol Harvey c.harvey@laudenewtoncollege.com

Inglés - English: Allison Sallis a.sallis@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Líderes IM Learning Educación Primaria / Primary IM Learning Leaders

Victoria Esler v.esler@laudenewtoncollege.com

Paul Harbour p.harbour@laudenewtoncollege.com

Abigail Strain a.strain@laudenewtoncollege.com
 

Malén Ferrer

Jefa Secundaria y Bachillerato / Head of Secondary and Sixth Form

Coordinadora Curriculum Español / Spanish Curriculum Coordinator

m.ferrer@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Jorge Sevilla

Coordinador del Programa Diploma del BI / IB Diploma Programme Coordinator

j.sevilla@laudenewtocollege.com

 

Antonio Soriano

Coordinador del Programa de Años Intermedios del BI/ IB Middle Years Programme Coordinator

a.soriano@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Líderes IM Learning Educación Secundaria / Secondary IM Learning Leaders

Francisco Beltrán f.beltran@laudenewtoncollege.com

Santiago Ordejón s.ordejon@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Roberto Beltrán

Responsable del Departamento Informático / Responsible of IT Department

itsupport@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Jorge Perelló

Departamento Informático / IT Department

itsupport@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Lucía Soler

Directora de Admisiones y Marketing / Head of Admissions and Marketing

l.soler@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Carlos Albentosa

Jefe de Administración / Head of Administration Department

c.albentosa@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Arturo Pascual

Departamento de Administración / Administration Department

a.pascual@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Davinia Cortijo

Secretaría Técnica / Education Liaison Officer

Comunicación / Communication Officer

d.cortijo@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Alicia Perelló

Marketing / Marketing Officer

a.perello@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Karen Ivorra

Secretaría de Dirección y Coordinadora Exámenes Externos / Headteacher’s Secretary and External Exams Coordinator

k.ivorra@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Cristina Bonete

Secretaría / Secretary

c.bonete@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Mª Carmen Albert

Secretaría / Secretary

m.albert@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Gemma Beneyto

Responsable de Uniformes y Técnico Auxiliar de Enfermería / Responsible for Uniforms and Nursing Assistant

g.beneyto@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

David García

Coordinador Extraescolares/Extracurrricular Activities Coordinator
d.garcia@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Matt Dexter

Jefe Departamento Educación Física y Deportes/ Head of Physical Education Department

m.dexter@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

José Manuel Cuello

Jefe Departamento Tecnologías/ Head of Technology Department
j.cuello@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Ángel Barrajón

Jefe Departamento Matemáticas/ Head of Mathematics Department
a.barrajon@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Jonathan Cascales

Jefe Departamento Ciencias/Head of Sciencie Department
j.cascales@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Francisco Beltrán

Jefe Departamento Humanidades/ Head of Humanities Department
f.beltran@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Santiago Ordejón

Jefe Departamento Inglés y Alemán/ Head of English and German Department
s.ordejon@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Cristina Barajas

Jefa Departamento Español y Valenciano/ Head of Spanish and Valencian Department

c.barajas@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

Alberto Cervantes

Coordinador Pedagógico/ Curriculum Coordinator

Jefe Departamento Arte y Música/Head of Art and Music Department

 a.cervantes@laudenewtoncollege.com

 

EYFS STAFFING 2017-18

PRIMARY STAFFING 2017-18

 

If you are a parent of Laude Newton College and need to update the contact details we have from you at school, please click here to download the Personal Information Update Form.

After filling it in, please hand it in to the school Office or send it by e-mail to info@laudenewtoncollege.com

Contact Us

Laude Newton College

Address: Camino Viejo de Elche-Alicante Km. 3
Telephone numbers: (+34) 96 545 14 28 / (+34) 96 661 02 38
E-mail:info@laudenewtoncollege.com

Contact Form

Close